Believe You Can Juggle!

What a great group of students I had today at Ever’man Natural Foods!  The first step in learning to juggle is believing that you can do it. Everyone there today believed in themselves, and everyone left being able to juggle.

No matter how many people I teach, I never get tired of witnessing the surprise and joy of first-time jugglers.  When I see people getting the hang of it, I find it difficult to contain my excitement, and often wind up jumping up and down like a little girl that just found out her mom’s treating her to ice cream!

Thanks to all of you who attended the workshop today and contributed to the fun. Happy juggling!

Want to learn to juggle? Check out my free how-to video here.

Leave a Reply

